I Purchased Sharpen AI and it Still Says It Is in Trial Mode

If you have recently purchased Sharpen AI and you still see the reference to your trial at the top of the application:

Screen_Shot_2019-03-26_at_11.53.32_AM.png

You can sync ownership for you application by using Help -> Update Ownership

Screen_Shot_2019-03-26_at_11.55.56_AM.png

If that doesn't work invoke the login page again with Community -> Switch Users

Screen_Shot_2019-03-26_at_12.01.38_PM.png

 

Make sure you are logging in with the same email address you purchased with

Screen_Shot_2019-03-26_at_12.04.25_PM.png

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 10 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Check out our forums for more information!