I'm Stuck In Trial Mode and Community > Switch Users Is Greyed Out (DeNoise AI 2.0)

If you have purchased DeNoise AI 2.0, but are stuck in Trial Mode, the fastest way to reset your program is to go to your top menu and select Community > Switch Users.

If this option is greyed out and unclickable, here's the solution:

1) Open an image

2) Go back to Community > Switch Users

3) Switch Users should now be a clickable option and you should be able to log out and log back in to clear the trial mode.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Check out our forums for more information!