Cancelling a Trial

All our apps come with a free 30 day trial. Should you wish to cancel the trial for any reason, however, you may simply allow the trial's 30 day timer to expire. There is no manual system in place to cancel the trial. You will not be charged once the trial expires.

If your hardware configuration has changed and you wish to give a trial another try, contact our Support Team.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Check out our forums for more information!